Search All Site

Call Toll Free

View Cart  


Shipping $8.50
Free Over $75


First Click Filters
Use Search Terms If Needed
Home::Gluten Free Info 
 Gluten Free Info
This information is for guidance purposes only. Please read label information on each product for exact known allergens.

Customer is responsible to review ingredients and nutritional information posted on website (click on image of product) and in shipments to make sure that there are not ingredients that they are allergic or sensitive to. Most products are prepared where peanuts and nuts could be present in small quantities. If you have moderate or severe allergies to foods, food ingredients, food additives, or supplements, use these products only under close supervision and approval of your doctor.

When choosing your free samples, our staff cannot be held responsible for choosing specific products for you. Please choose carefully if you do suffer from particular food allergies, and if you are not sure, please refer to each product individually for more information.

Diet Health and Sports WISE Brand Products
Diet Health and Sports WISE (Healthwise) Brand Products:  "The majority of Healthwise products do not contain any gluten.  Healthwise products are not, however, certified as gluten free because all of their products are processed in facilities which my also process products that contain wheat as well as eggs, milk, and soy.  Additional ingredient which may be processed there are peanuts, nuts, fish and shellfish.  Known allergens are displayed on their packaging" (and our website). 


The products that are KNOWN to contain wheat are as follows:

All Sugar Free Cookies
All Biscotti
All Pancakes
Protein Bars:

Double Chocolate Crispy Bar

Peanut Butter & Jelly Crispy Bar
Chicken & Beef Soups w/ Pasta
All 15g protein Pasta Meals

Shelf Stable Meals:

Chicken Pasta Parmesan

Five Bean Casserole
Beef and Bean Enchiladas
Vegetable Lasagna
Pasta Fagioli
Turkey Chili
Pot Roast w/Vegetables
Spaghetti and Meatballs
Beef Stroganoff
Beef Stew


Diet Health and Sports (Robard) Brand Products:  "Gluten is a plant protein found mainly in wheat, which imparts the properties of elasticity to dough.  The majority of gluten is found in wheat; however, it is also present in rye, oats, and barley.  Corn, rice, potatoes and legumes are considered low gluten and become the primary flours used for people who cannot tolerate gluten.  Note that this is for guidance only - see the product label for exact information.
The following products DO NOT CONTAIN Wheat, Rye, Oats or Barley:

Puddings and Shakes:

Chocolate Shake

Tropical Fruit Shake
Dark Chocolate Pudding
Lemon Pudding
Caramel Pudding
Toffee Crème Pudding w/Toffee Bits
Chocolate Marshmallow Pudding w/Chocolate Chips
Hot and Cold Beverages:

Cran-Grape Drink

Tangy Lemon Drink
Berry Blend Drink
Tangy Orange Drink
Kiwi-Berry Drink
Creamy Hot Chocolate
Creamy Mint Hot Chocolate
Creamy Raspberry Hot Chocolate
Creamy Cappuccino Hot Drink
Meal Replacements (Products that contain 15g protein):

Chocolate Cream Pudding/Shake

Cocomint Pudding/Shake
Vanilla Cream Pudding/Shake
Strawberry Cream Pudding/Shake
Mocha Cream Pudding/Shake
Berry Blast Fruit Drink
Chicken Soup
Tomato Soup
Chick 'n Tomato Sauce
Berry Yogurt Smoothie
Strawberry Yogurt Smoothie
Nutrition Bars and Snacks:

Chocolate Peanut Butter Bar

Cinnamon, Peanut, Berry Yogurt & Coffee Chocolate Crispy Bars
BBQ Bites
Sour Cream & Onion Bites
Milk Chocolate Crispies (this IS processed in a facility & on equipment that also processes wheat) Also may contain traces of peanut, tree nuts, wheat and eggs.
Cheddar & Golden Dijon Chips (do not contain wheat, oats, rye or barley, but are produced in a facility that processes products using soy, wheat and milk).

Vegetable Cheese Omelet

Chicken Soup w/Vegetables


All R-Kane Products are Gluten Free
About Us | Free Samples | Shipping Info | Free Shipping | Terms of Use | Professionals | Policies and FAQs |Privacy Policy |
ecommerce provided by Yahoo! Small Business Official PayPal Seal